Highlands Community Learning Center

Click here to edit subtitle

Our Commitment

It is our goal to provide each of our students with the resources necessary to both formulate and achieve their goals. We recognize that each student learns at a different pace and through different means, and our professional team of educators is committed to working together to provide our students with the best possible tools for success.

Our Staff

Dr. William McKinney
School Director
Email: McKinneyB@hclc.us

Sean Sweeney
Dean of Students/Instructor
Email: SweeneyS@hclc.us

Keri Howard
Transportation Coordinator

Email: HowardK@hclc.us

Marcy McKinney

Intervention Specialist

Email: MckinneyM@hclc.us

Wayne Moore
Instructor
Email: Moorew@hclc.us

Mark Cremeans
Teaching Assistant
Email: CremeansM@hclc.us

Ashley Holloway

Teaching Assistant

Email: HollowayA@hclc.us

Angela Tam

Behavior Therapist

Email: TamA@hclc.us

Joshua Harning

Principal 

Email: HarningJ@hclc.us

Stephen McKinney
Administration
Email: MckinneyS@hclc.us

Robert Backus

Instructor

Email: BackusR@hclc.us

Abbey Williams

Instructor

Email: WilliamsA@hclc.us

Angela Morey

Teaching Assistant

Email: MoreyA@hclc.us

Mackensie Park

Behavior Therapist/Instructor

Email: ParkM@hclc.us

Ellie Copp

Behavior Therapist

Email: CoppE@hclc.us

Stacey Smith

Behavior Therapist

Email: Smiths@hclc.us


Amanda Tompkins
Scholarship Coordinator 
Email: TompkinsA@hclc.us

Kristen Allardice
Intervention Specialist
Email:AllardiceK@hclc.us

Catherine Delzeith
Intervention Specialist
Email: DelzeithC@hclc.us

Freddie Brown
Teaching Assistant
Email: BrownF@hclc.us

Mary Ann Gonzalez

Teaching Assistant

Email: GonzalezM@hclc.us

Tom Erb

Teaching Assistant

Email: ErbT@hclc.us

Betelihem Asrat

Behavior Therapist

Email: AsratB@hclc.us