Highlands Community Learning Center

Click here to edit subtitle

Our Commitment

It is our goal to provide each of our students with the resources necessary to both formulate and achieve their goals. We recognize that each student learns at a different pace and through different means, and our professional team of educators is committed to working together to provide our students with the best possible tools for success.

Our Staff

Dr. William McKinney
School Director
Email: McKinneyB@hclc.us

Sean Sweeney
Middle and High School Principal
Email: SweeneyS@hclc.us

Mary Ann Gonzalez

Administrative Secretary

Email: GonzalezM@hclc.us

Marcy McKinney

Intervention Specialist

Email: MckinneyM@hclc.us

Emily Roe

Instructor

Email: Roee@hclc.us

Angela Morey

Teaching Assistant

Email: MoreyA@hclc.us

Betelihem Asrat

Behavior Therapist

Email: AsratB@hclc.us

Stephen McKinney
Administration
Email: MckinneyS@hclc.us

Keri Howard
Transportation Coordinator

Email: HowardK@hclc.us

Catherine Delzeith
Intervention Specialist
Email: DelzeithC@hclc.us

Wayne Moore
Instructor
Email: Moorew@hclc.us
Catherine Sarge
Instructor
Email: Sargec@hclc.us
Freddie Brown
Teaching Assistant
Email: BrownF@hclc.us

Ellie Copp

Behavior Therapist

Email: CoppE@hclc.us

Stacy Smith

Behavior Therapist

Email: Smiths@hclc.us

Amanda Tompkins
Scholarship Coordinator 
Email: TompkinsA@hclc.us

Kristen Allardice
Elementary Principal
Email:AllardiceK@hclc.us

Sierra Justice

Instructor

Email: JusticeS@hclc.us

Mackensie Park

Instructor

Email: ParkM@hclc.us

Abbey Williams

Instructor

Email: WilliamsA@hclc.us

Mark Cremeans
Teaching Assistant
Email: CremeansM@hclc.us

Angela Tam

Behavior Therapist

Email: TamA@hclc.us